electronic_cigarette
https://ift.tt/eA8V8J
Caliburn KOKO pods leaking. Really bad! https://ift.tt/2Z6Kkz9

Has anyone had an issue with the new KOKO Caliburn pods leaking? I've heard so many people rave about how much better these were than the original Caliburn pods, so I bought some for my wife. They leak horribly. A good example is the first time I tried the new pods, when we filled them to prime it, all of the juice just poured through it while it was sitting to prime. While they have all not been leaked as bad as that, they're certainly all VERY leaky and problematic. I have tried it with different VG/PG ratios with pretty much the same results.

I'm wondering if anyone else has had this issue with the KOKO pods, or if I possibly just got a box of bad pods?

*Edited to fix some typos

Has anyone had an issue with the new KOKO Caliburn pods leaking? I’ve heard so many people rave about how much better these were than the original Caliburn pods, so I bought some for my wife. They leak horribly. A good example is the first time I tried the new pods, when we filled them to prime it, all of the juice just poured through it while it was sitting to prime. While they have all not been leaked as bad as that, they’re certainly all VERY leaky and problematic. I have tried it with different VG/PG ratios with pretty much the same results.I’m wondering if anyone else has had this issue with the KOKO pods, or if I possibly just got a box of bad pods?*Edited to fix some typos

Submitted December 18, 2019 at 01:26PM by sikk66
via reddit https://ift.tt/34xuRJI}

Leave a comment