electronic_cigarette
https://ift.tt/eA8V8J
Solace discontinuing the only thing that made them worth it https://ift.tt/3mtSBIW

I quit my pack-a-day habit thanks to Solace’s Creamy Tobacco flavor, no other juice can do it for me. I hate using fruity flavors and no other Tobacco flavor comes close, not even other tobacco by Solace.

I’m so upset that Solace is doing away with Creamy Tobacco, their champion flavor, and just sticking with flavors that literally every other ejuice producer makes.

Way to take your one good thing, throw it out the window. Creamy Tobacco is why I know the Solace brand, and I’m willing to bet it’s why you know of Solace too. Nobody gives a crap about Solace Blueberry because everyone and their mom’s lover can find an identical blueberry flavor from every other ejuice producer.

Solace: wisen up, fix your juice list, you no longer stand out and will fade into obscurity. None of us need a 30th fruity option, and none of us want the 20th gross iteration of Bold Tobacco.

Bring Creamy Tobacco back.

I quit my pack-a-day habit thanks to Solace’s Creamy Tobacco flavor, no other juice can do it for me. I hate using fruity flavors and no other Tobacco flavor comes close, not even other tobacco by Solace.I’m so upset that Solace is doing away with Creamy Tobacco, their champion flavor, and just sticking with flavors that literally every other ejuice producer makes.Way to take your one good thing, throw it out the window. Creamy Tobacco is why I know the Solace brand, and I’m willing to bet it’s why you know of Solace too. Nobody gives a crap about Solace Blueberry because everyone and their mom’s lover can find an identical blueberry flavor from every other ejuice producer.Solace: wisen up, fix your juice list, you no longer stand out and will fade into obscurity. None of us need a 30th fruity option, and none of us want the 20th gross iteration of Bold Tobacco.Bring Creamy Tobacco back.

Submitted September 15, 2020 at 10:20PM by HighTimelord
via reddit https://ift.tt/3cdUzsd}

Leave a comment